top of page
  • 作家相片AiCrab

便利店 36


"Yes, it's great to have a patio in it. It's my first time in a place like this, but it feels like it'll only come out in a movie. It would be nice to see the beach with the ocean open at dawn."


Isn't it a common scene in commercials to lie down on a long chair and drink beer and look at the sea on a sandy beach where the dazzling sun shines? At night, I thought it would be good to make a bonfire in the oven in Patio and drink wine leisurely.


Isaac smiled lightly, recalling scenes that would suit the resort. I liked the sky and the vast ocean, which was black and dark, and the sound of the waves in the distance was friendly. I forgot for a moment that Felix was right next to me, and that he might be exhausted all night.


If I had any mental leeway, I'd sit in Patio and have a beer with the sea breeze for dinner, but I'm afraid Felix's around...….


That's when I thought about it.


"I'm speechless that I like you."


A whispering voice penetrated the ear. Isaac looked away from the dark window. At the same time, the lips were swallowed.


Felix's tongue penetrated without hesitation into his mouth with his head bent. Unlike a while ago, it was a kiss that could not be found at all. I don't know why he's doing this again, but Isaac had no choice but to close his eyes and cling to Felix's shoulder.


Rubbing every corner of the mouth with the tip of my tongue and biting my lips to the point of pain, a violent kiss poured out. I felt like I was going to collapse if I did something wrong because I lost all my energy in my limbs in an instant.


"Ha, ha, what the hell, why...….”


Isaac pressed between his lips. But Felix was busy rubbing and licking his lips, chin and cheeks with wet lips. To see how strong he is hugging, his chest is weighed down on Felix's chest with rough breathing. No matter how much they allowed him to kiss, it is already scary to think that he might pour such kisses every time he encounters them.



11,599 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部

便利店 39

I never tried to hide it on purpose, nor did I have any hidden wounds. Nevertheless, Felix now realized that every time he took off his clothes, he was so busy tangled that he couldn't afford to look

便利店 38

There was a gentleness at the end of the lips. Instinctively, he tightened the hole holding Felix's penis and repeatedly loosened it. My thighs are shaking with the pleasure Felix delivers. All the id

便利店 37

He usually spits out random words and wields his hand, but at times like this, he seems like a noble man with good manners. He was a strange man. "Why are you staring at me like that? I know I'm hands

bottom of page